Program Note
Date: 2012
Duration: 17′
Instrumentation: solo piano and large ensemble [1(+ picc).1.1(+ bass).1,, 3 perc, stgs (]
Commission: Orchestra of the League of Composers/ISCM
Premiere: June 4, 2012. Miller Theatre. New York City. Orchestra of the League of Composers/ISCM


Eastman BroadBand Ensemble

Includes: …Ex Machina, Diaries, Five Memos, Son del Coraz√≥n

Urtext Recordings

Buy it at Urtext

Order scores and/or parts

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '<' in /home/carlossg/www/wp-content/themes/thematic/footer.php on line 52